Your Trusted Professional Johns Creek Home Inspector

Our Reviews

EXCELLENT
151 reviews on
Willis Graham
Willis Graham
2024-05-08
Deanthony went beyond expectations when doing our inspections. The report was generated quickly and was very detailed. Each room had its own detailed inspection with recommendations. Deanthony’s radon findings were literally a lifesaver as we would have never known the radon levels were too high for our home had Deanthony not checked and advised us.
ShesLovinlife Naturally
ShesLovinlife Naturally
2024-05-05
DeAnthony. Was the home inspector for my prospective home. He arrived early and very professional. He was very informative , as I had many questions as a first one home owner His extensive knowledge was very helpful. De'Anthony was very thorough, inspecting every part of the home from top to bottom. I am very pleased and I would refer him to friends and family.
Richard Taylor
Richard Taylor
2024-05-03
DeAnthony was great to work with and very responsive. His report was very detailed and thorough. I will recommend him to anyone needing an accurate picture of what they’re purchasing. Thank you!
Shuyun
Shuyun
2024-04-20
DeAnthony provided us with a very professional home inspection service. The inspection report is detailed and well-organized and we got all of our questions answered quickly, carefully and friendly. Highly recommended!
Telicia Terrell
Telicia Terrell
2024-04-04
Very professional and thorough with his inspections. Explained and gave recommendations for repairs along with videos in the report.Report provided within the same day.
Cenetra Myers
Cenetra Myers
2024-03-10
DeAnthony delivered an exceptional experience as a home inspector. He actively involved me in the inspection process, welcomed all my questions, and empowered me with the knowledge needed to navigate homeownership confidently. His punctuality, professionalism, and comprehensive report were impressive. I'll certainly enlist his services again for my next home purchase, and I highly recommend him to anyone seeking a reliable home inspector.
Doris Tanny
Doris Tanny
2024-02-25
We are so happy we choose Property Masters for our inspection. Excellent work, very thorough and professional. Highly recommend!
Jesus Baron
Jesus Baron
2024-02-23
Property Master team was incredibly thorough, taking the time to explain every detail and answer all of my questions, in a number of projects we have engaged with them. The inspection report was comprehensive and well-organized, highlighting areas of concern and providing recommendations for repairs. DeAnthony was always professional, knowledgeable, and friendly, making the entire process stress-free. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a reliable and trustworthy home inspector.
Daniel Takayama
Daniel Takayama
2024-01-25
DeAnthony was super responsive and helpful throughout my due diligence process! He's always willing to pickup calls and he provided a super thorough inspection report which helped uncover critical issues. Overall it was a fantastic experience working with him.
Marlene Onyesoh
Marlene Onyesoh
2024-01-12
Very pleased with the level of professionalism I received from the first phone call to job completion. DeAnthony was very clear about what a home inspection entailed and was very thorough with his delivery. I highly recommend Property Masters Home Inspection if you want quality work done effectively, efficiently, and ON TIME!!